College Note : CG

A few months ago, I and my friend, Raja Oktovin wrote a program Voronoi Diagram demo as the final assignment of Computational Geometry class. I was very delighted that the class was over with a quite good ending. I want to share it, so that it would be useful for the new guys who want to learn Voronoi (*and I also hope that there will be more people interested to take the class.

https://github.com/rizkivmaster/voronoidemo.git

This program include Fortune Algorithm, Divide and Conquer Convex Hull algorithm and Finding Closest Points algorithm. All the algorithms were purely adapted from Computational Geometry: Algorithms and Applications by Mark de Berg book. We have done this program as best as we could, but if there is something buggy, please tell me. I hope this will help.

Posted on Tuesday, 9 July 2013, in Academics, Computer Science. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.